When you login to your account, you will be directed to the “DASHBOARD”:
In the header, you will find the navigation menu which will take you the various sections of the service:
An overview with account information and links to the main functions.
The section where all your videos, images and video players are stored
The section where you will find simple, relevant data on video views.
A section where you are able to change important settings related to your account, including your Subscription plan, Users and Account Encoding Settings.
A link to this Support Center
On the top of this page, there are also two other important buttons you should take note of:
By clicking on your account name, you are able to switch to other accounts you may have access to . or create new accounts.
By clicking on your name, you can change your personal settings (language, contact information, password, etc.) or log out from the account.
In the bottom left section, you will find links to the most common actions you want to take:
- Upload a new video
- Go to your Library
- Go to your Analytics section
- Invite another user
- Change your subscription plan
In the section on the upper right side of the page, you will find a summary of how much storage and traffi you have been using during the current 30-day-period.
In the section on the lower right side, you will find a simple summary of how many videos, images and players that are currently stored in your library.