Deleting a Transcoding

You can at any time add or delete individual transcodings for any given video in your Video Library.
To delete an individual transcoding, follow these simple steps:
1) Go to your Video Library.
2) Select a video by clicking on the Title.
When you arrive to the video page, click on the “Advanced“-button on the lower right side of the section:
transkoderingar av video
In the “Advanced” section, you will see the transcodings that have been created for a particular video.
To delete a specific transcoding, just click on the Delete videoicon for the transcoding of your choice and confirm your deletion by clicking “OK“.
P.S You can always return to this section to add or delete transcodings whenever you want.