Manage your Subscription

Monthly Subscriptions
To upgrade or downgrade your Monthly Subscription plan, go to your “ACCOUNT SETTINGS” and select “Subscription Plan”:
Streamio Plans and subscriptions
To upgrade or downgrade your subscription, simply click the “Select Plan”-button for the desired Subscription Plan.
When you upgrade
…the changes made to your Subscription Plan will take effect immediately.
When you downgrade
…the changes made to your Subscription Plan will take effect at the end of the current 30-day period.
If you want to delete your account….
….Go the the  “DELETE ACCOUNT” section at the bottom of the page:
To delete your account, simply click on the “DELETE ACCOUNT”-button.
IMPORTANT!
Please note that when you delete an account, all files will be deleted instantly and permanently – there is no undo. For this reason, you may want to consider downgrading to a FREE account as an alternative to deleting your account. 

How do I upgrade? Or downgrade?